About

Professional photographer born in Lyon (France) in 1968, Cyrille Dubreuil, member of the French professional photographers union UPP (Union des Photographes Professionnels) and ASMP (American Society of Media Photographers), has been specialized himself in the fields of architecture, industry and construction for almost 20 years.

In Hong Kong where he lived from 2000 to 2006, he worked on city landmarks such as the two tallest towers (Two International Finance Center, International Commerce Center), the Ngong Ping 360 cable car, the Guangdong Province liquefied natural gas terminal and the CSPC Nanhai petrochemicals Project in China, working for major companies like the MTR Corporation, Henderson Land, Sun Hung Kai, Bechtel, Bouygues… as well as for the Government (Architectural Services Department).

Back to Paris, France, he organized construction photographic follow-up of several electric power stations in Pont-sur-Sambre, Bayet and Toul, and worked with architects, agencies and property developers on public or private residential properties or offices.

In Milan, Italy, from 2013 to 2016 he shared his time between France and Italy increasing his expertise in office buildings photography and large-scale logistic platforms.

Now based in New York he will continue to build and offer his own vision and photographic aesthetic on the city and urban landscapes.

His architectural or construction photographs can be found in many companies annual reports or brochures, architecture agencies portfolios, public services communications tools and books.

A propos

Photographe professionnel indépendant, membre de l’Union des Photographes Professionnels et de l’ASMP (American Society of Media Photographers), né à Lyon (France) en 1968, Cyrille Dubreuil se spécialise dans l’image d’architecture, d’industrie et de construction depuis presque 20 ans.

A Hong Kong où il vit entre 2000 et 2006, il travaille sur des projets de grande envergure comme les deux plus hautes tours de la ville (Two International Finance Center, International Commerce Center), le téléphérique Ngong Ping 360, le terminal gazier de la province de Canton et le site pétrochimique de Nanhai en Chine, missionné par des entreprises majeures comme MTR Corporation, Henderson Land, Sun Hung Kai, Bouygues… ainsi que par le Gouvernement (Architectural Services Department).

De retour en France, il organise notamment les suivis photographiques de plusieurs centrales électriques à Pont-sur-Sambre, Bayet et Toul, et poursuit son activité de commande auprès d’architectes, d’agences et de développeurs, notamment sur des projets immobiliers sociaux ou privés.

A Milan entre 2013 et 2016 il partage son temps entre la France et l’Italie et accompagne ses clients au gré des projets et des commandes, développant ainsi son activité dans l’immobilier d’entreprise et la logistique.

Basé maintenant à New York il enrichit son regard particulier centré autour de la ville et du paysage urbain.

Ses images d’architecture et de chantier ont été utilisées pour de nombreuses publications d’entreprises, des portfolios d’agences d’architecture, la communication de municipalités et aussi dans le cadre d’éditions.